ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of MacGyver (1985-1992)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1083Target MacGyver
S2-E1185Phoenix Under Siege
S3-E0887The Widowmaker
S3-E0983Hell Week
S3-E1583The Negotiator
S4-E0186The Secret of Parker House
S4-E0984Cleo Rocks
S4-E1584The Invisible Killer
S5-E0483Cease Fire

Antennas Direct