ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of MacGyver (1985-1992)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1083Target MacGyver
S1-E2282The Assassin
S2-E0182The Human Factor
S2-E0281The Eraser
S2-E1082Three for the Road
S2-E1185Phoenix Under Siege
S2-E2182D. O. A.: MacGyver
S3-E0481Ghost Ship
S3-E0886The Widowmaker
S3-E0983Hell Week
S3-E1583The Negotiator
S3-E1981The Endangered
S4-E0186The Secret of Parker House
S4-E0681The Survivors
S4-E0781Deadly Dreams
S4-E0984Cleo Rocks
S4-E1584The Invisible Killer
S5-E0182Legend of the Holy Rose: Part 1
S5-E0483Cease Fire
S5-E0683Halloween Knights
S6-E1983Strictly Business
S7-E0783Good Knight MacGyver: Part 1

Antennas Direct