Top 10 episodes of McMillan and Wife (1971-1977)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0782An Elementary Case of Murder
S2-E0280Blues for Sally M.
S2-E0379Cop of the Year
S2-E0579No Hearts, No Flowers
S4-E0178Downshift to Danger
S4-E0578Night Train to L.A.
S4-E0678Love, Honor and Swindle
S5-E0479Secrets for Sale
S5-E0578The Deadly Cure