ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 25 episodes of Midsomer Murders (1997-)

These top 25 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E0182The Killings at Badger's Drift
S01-E0279Written in Blood
S02-E0183Death's Shadow
S02-E0279Strangler's Wood
S02-E0379Dead Man's Eleven
S03-E0379Judgement Day
S04-E0281Destroying Angel
S05-E0381Ring Out Your Dead
S05-E0479Murder on St. Malley's Day
S06-E0383Painted in Blood
S07-E0181The Green Man
S07-E0785Ghosts of Christmas Past
S09-E0183The House in the Woods
S09-E0384Vixen's Run
S09-E0681Country Matters
S09-E0884Last Year's Model
S11-E0279Blood Wedding
S11-E0779Talking to the Dead
S12-E0279The Black Book
S12-E0679The Creeper
S12-E0779The Great and the Good
S13-E0580Master Class
S14-E0281Dark Secrets
S17-E0480A Vintage Murder
S19-E0380Last Man Out

Antennas Direct