ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Murdoch Mysteries (2008-)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S03-E0189The Murdoch Identity
S04-E0693Dead End Street
S04-E1390Murdoch in Wonderland
S05-E1387Twentieth Century Murdoch
S07-E1888The Death of Dr. Ogden
S08-E1887Artful Detective
S09-E0988Raised on Robbery
S11-E0188Up from Ashes
S11-E0790The Accident
S11-E1788Shadows Are Falling

Antennas Direct