ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Mutant X (2001-2004)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0770Lit Fuse
S1-E1368Blood Ties
S1-E1971Nothing to Fear
S1-E2170A Breed Apart
S2-E0168Past as Prologue
S2-E0870Sign from Above
S2-E1372Within These Walls
S2-E1671Once Around
S2-E1976One Step Closer
S3-E0170Into the Moonless Night