ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Oz (1997-2003)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0187The Routine
S1-E0791Plan B
S1-E0892A Game of Checkers
S2-E0890Escape from Oz
S4-E0188A Cock and Balls Story
S4-E0893You Bet Your Life
S4-E1289Cuts Like a Knife
S4-E1689Famous Last Words
S6-E0690A Day in the Death...