ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Rugrats (1991-2006)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0378At the Movies/Slumber Party
S2-E0881Family Reunion/Grandpa's Date
S2-E1280Aunt Miriam/the Inside Story
S2-E1380A Visit from Lipschitz/What the Big People Do
S2-E1483The Santa Experience
S2-E1579Visitors from Outer Space/the Case of the Missing Rugrat
S2-E1679Chuckie Loses His Glasses/Chuckie Gets Skunked
S3-E0779When Wishes Come True/Angelica Breaks a Leg
S3-E1181Home Movies/the Mysterious Mr. Fiend
S4-E0282Mother's Day

fubo TV