ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Scandal (2012-2018)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E0887Happy Birthday, Mr. President
S2-E0987Blown Away
S2-E1186A Criminal, a Whore, an Idiot and a Liar
S2-E1386Nobody Likes Babies
S2-E2289White Hat's Back On
S3-E0188It's Handled
S3-E1887The Price of Free and Fair Elections
S4-E0488Like Father, Like Daughter
S7-E1289Allow Me to Reintroduce Myself