ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Shark (2006-2008)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0683Fashion Police
S1-E0783Deja Vu All Over Again
S1-E0882Love Triangle
S1-E1288Wayne's World
S1-E1684Blind Trust
S1-E1882Trial by Fire
S1-E2080Fall from Grace
S1-E2289Wayne's World 2: Revenge of the Shark
S2-E0581Student Body