ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Small Wonder (1985-1989)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E1685The Personality Kid
S3-E0688Read My Lips
S3-E1087TV or Not TV
S3-E1285The Bank Job
S3-E1387Oooga Mooga
S3-E1488Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
S3-E1588Bye Bye Brindles
S4-E0589Come Fly with Me
S4-E0987My Favorite Martian