ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Stargate: Atlantis (2004-2009)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E1087The Eye
S1-E1987The Siege: Part 2
S2-E0187The Siege: Part 3
S3-E1187The Return: Part 2
S4-E1191Be All My Sins Remember'd
S4-E2089The Last Man
S5-E0688The Shrine
S5-E1093First Contact
S5-E1187The Lost Tribe

Antennas Direct