ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Stargate SG-1 (1997-2007)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S01-E2188Within the Serpent's Grasp
S02-E0190The Serpent's Lair
S02-E1589The Fifth Race
S04-E0695Window of Opportunity
S07-E1889Heroes: Part 2
S07-E2193Lost City: Part 1
S07-E2295Lost City: Part 2
S10-E0390The Pegasus Project
S10-E1491The Shroud

Antennas Direct