ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of The Adventures of Tintin (1991-1992)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0379The Secret of the Unicorn: Part 1
S1-E0477The Secret of the Unicorn: Part 2
S1-E0778Cigars of the Pharaoh: Part 2
S2-E0277The Broken Ear: Part 1
S2-E0377The Broken Ear: Part 2
S3-E0378The Seven Crystal Balls: Part 1
S3-E0479The Seven Crystal Balls: Part 2
S3-E0578Prisoners of the Sun: Part 1
S3-E0679Prisoners of the Sun: Part 2
S3-E1280Explorers on the Moon: Part 2