ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of The Magic School Bus (1994-1997)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S1-E0184Gets Lost in Space
S1-E0284For Lunch
S1-E0384Inside Ralphie
S1-E0884In the Haunted House
S1-E0985Gets Ready, Set, Dough
S2-E0381The Busasaurus
S3-E0281In the Arctic
S3-E0481Under Construction
S3-E0983Works Out
S3-E1081Gets Planted

Antennas Direct