ShowSkimmer logo, returns to home page


Discover the Best Episodes with ShowSkimmer.

Enter the title of a TV show:

Top 10 episodes of Thundercats (1985-1989)

These top 10 episodes are listed in chronological order, since that's usually the best viewing order. Click the "Rating" column heading to order the episodes by rating.

S2-E1493Day of the Eclipse
S2-E1791Hachiman's Honor
S3-E0394Thundercubs: Part III
S3-E0692Totem of Dera
S3-E1593Bracelet of Power
S3-E1691The Wild Workout
S3-E1793The Thunderscope
S3-E1894The Jade Dragon
S4-E0391Return to Thundera!: Part III
S4-E1293Cracker's Revenge